Class Pages

Student Link Page

PowerTeacher Gradebook Parent/Student Access (For login codes, please call the front office)

Elementary

Kindergarten
Ms. Andrick
Ms. Chery

1st Grade
Ms. Adams
Ms. Birkhofer
Mr. Knox

2nd Grade
Ms. Ansel
Ms. Russell

3rd/4th Grade
Ms. Ford
Ms. Hampshire
Ms. Smith
Ms. Rahrig

Middle School

5th/6th Grade

Mr. Lindsey
Ms. Skeldon
Ms. Woods
Ms. Dillhoff

7th/8th Grade
Ms. Barrett
Ms. Chaffin
Ms. Titus
Ms. Williams

High School

Mr. Burgett
Ms. Merritt
Mr. Pacilio
Mr. Pierce

Special Education

Ms. Collins
Ms. Withrow

Electives/Specials

Mr. Heath – High School Writing

Ms. Slaughter – Title One Math

Ms. Brook – Title I Reading

Administration

Dr. Shelton, Superintendent/Regional Vice President, dshelton@columbusata.org

Ms. Blackwell, Assistant Principal, tblackwell@columbusata.org

Mr. Jacobs – Director of Academics, mjacobs@columbusata.org

Mr. Heath – Title One Coordinator, aheath@columbusata.org

Ms. Collins – Special Education Coordinator, tcollins@columbusata.org

Ms. Barrett – Testing Coordinator, abarrett@columbusata.org

Ms. Merritt – High School Department Chair, rmerritt@columbusata.org

Mr. Dietz – Behavior Intervention Specialist, rdietz@columbusata.org

Ms. Street – School Counselor, tstreet@columbusata.org

Ms. Jimerson – Enrollment Coordinator, jonika.smith@columbusata.org

Ms. Valiquette – Human Resources, avaliqutette@columbusata.org