Class Pages

Student Link Page

PowerTeacher Gradebook Parent/Student Access (For login codes, please call the front office)

Elementary

Kindergarten
Ms. VanPutten
Ms. Chery

1st Grade
Ms. Andrick
Ms. Keith

2nd Grade
Ms. Smith
Mr. Mason

3rd Grade
Ms. Hess
Ms. B. White

4th Grade

Ms. Rahrig

Ms. Oyetubo

Middle School

5th Grade

Ms. Ford
Ms. K. White
Ms. Crawford

6th Grade

Mr. Ruffin

Ms. Woods

7th/8th Grade
Ms. Bowman
Ms. Chaffin
Ms. Skeldon
Ms. Williams

High School

Mr. Burgett
Ms. Klopfstein
Mr. Pacilio

Ms. Schmitt
Mr. Hoffman

Special Education

Ms. Collins
Ms. Withrow
Mr. McDowell
Ms. Fry

Electives/Specials

Mr. Heath – High School Writing

Ms. Slaughter – Title One Math

Ms. Brook – Title I Reading

Administration

Ms. Bates – Head of School, abates@columbusata.org

Ms. Blackwell, Assistant Principal, tblackwell@columbusata.org

Mr. Heath – Title One Coordinator, aheath@columbusata.org

Ms. Collins – Special Education Coordinator, tcollins@columbusata.org

Mr. Dietz – Behavior Intervention Specialist, rdietz@columbusata.org

Ms. Oyster – School Counselor, joyster@columbusata.org

Ms. Cordell – Enrollment Coordinator, acordell@columbusata.org

Ms. Valiquette – Human Resources, avaliqutette@columbusata.org